2020 AFFILIATE MEMBERS

POPULAR LINKS

American Financial Network

Debbie Rogers, Mortgage Officer, NMLS 247636

Contact Phone: 760-832-1159
Contact Email: drogers@afncorp.com

Contempo Lending, Inc.

Karen Maisano, Loan Specialist, NMLS #288400

Contact: 760-744-9761

Contact Email: Karen@ContempoLending.com 

Corinithian Title & Escrow

Lyssa LiCausi, Account Executive

Contact: 310-721-7331

Contact Email: lyssa@corinthiantitle.com

Corinithian Title & Escrow

Trina Johnson, Escrow Officer/Office Manager

Contact Phone: 760-206-7840

Contact Email: trina@corinthiantitle.com 

Desert Escrow

Monica Thomas, Escrow Officer

Contact Phone: (760) 820-1087

Contact Email: monica.desertescrow@gmail.com

Desert Moon Pictorial

Claudia Hamilton, Publisher

Contact Phone: (760)363-6587

Contact Email:  cloud@desertmoon.net

Fidelity Home Warranty & Disclosure Source

Jennifer Cucchetti, Assistant Vice President

Contact Phone:​ (714) 803-1348

Contact Email: jennifer.cucchetti@fnf.com 

Fidelity National Title

Vicki Bishop, Title Representative

Contact Phone: (760) 220-6527

Contact Email:  vicki.bishop@fnf.com

First Nations Home Finance

Diane Giannelli, Loan Officer, NMLS #316284

Contact Phone: (760) 415-7982​​​​

Contact Email: diane4loans@gmail.com

First Nations Home Finance

MaryJane Binge, Loan Officer, NMLS #417644

Contact Phone: (760) 367-3622

Contact Email: mbinge@fnations.com

First Nations Home Finance

Sherry Molling, Loan Officer, NMLS #246743

Contact: 760-805-3904

Contact Email: smolling@fnfh.com

Hi-Desert Publishing Company

Brandi Larsen, Representative

Contact Phone: (760) 365-3315

Judy and Dave Rentals

David and Judy Davis, Owners

Phone: (760) 366-8229

Old Republic Home Protection

Debra Comer, Title Representative

Contact Phone: (760) 668-5220

Contact Email: debrac@orhp.com 

Orange Coast Title Company

Stephanie LaPorte, Title Representative

Contact Phone: (760) 895-5157

Contact Email: StephanieL@octitle.com

Property ID

Representative: Talie Rosa

Contact Phone: (760) 403-4187
Contact Email: trosa@propertyid.com

Union Bank Mortgage

Sue Batts, Mortgage Specialist, NMLS #779573

Contact Phone: 760-831-4184

Contact Email: sue.batts@unionbank.com

WFG National Title

Bruce Sherman, VP/Senior Sales Executive

Contact Phone: (760) 250-9118

Contact Email: bsherman@wfgtitleco.com  

WFG National Title

Jennifer Madison, Escrow Officer

Contact Phone: (760) 2327-7500

Contact Email: jmadison@wfgtitleco.com

Please reload

Copyright © 2020  Joshua Tree Gateway Association of REALTORS®

55896 Santa Fe Trail, Yucca Valley, California 92284 | Office: 760.365.1145

Background image Creative Commons License CC0, Public Domain