2019 AFFILIATE MEMBERS

POPULAR LINKS

American Financial Network, Inc.
Debbie Rogers, Mortgage Officer, NMLS 247636

Contact Phone: 760-832-1159
Contact Email: drogers@afncorp.com 

AmeriFirst Financial

Tom DeVries, Mortgage Officer, NMLS 251802

Contact Phone: 760-550-2863

Contact Email: tdevries@amerifirst.us

Website: tdevries.amerifirstloan.com

Clearmark Title
Representative: Andrea Thompson
Contact Phone: (503) 407-3374
Contact Email: andrea@clearmarktitle.com 

 

Corinthian Title Company

Trina Johnson, Escrow Officer and Branch Manager

Contact Phone: 760-206-7840

Contact Email: trina@corinthiantitle.com 

Desert Escrow
Monica Thomas, Escrow Officer
Contact Phone: (760) 820-1087
Contact Email: monica.desertescrow@gmail.com

Desert Moon Pictorial​
Claudia Hamilton​​, Owner
Contact Phone: (760)363-6587
Contact Email:  cloud@desertmoon.net

Fidelity National Title
Representative: Vicki Bishop
Contact Phone: (760) 220-6527
Contact Email:  vicki.bishop@fnf.com

Fidelity Home Warranty & Disclosure Source  
Representative:  Jennifer Cucchetti
Contact Phone:​ (714) 803-1348
Contact Email: jennifer.cucchetti@fnf.com 


First Nations Home Finance
Diane Giannelli, Loan Officer 
Contact Phone: (760) 415-7982​​​​
Contact Email: diane4loans@gmail.com                         ​
Web: www.dianegiannelli.com 

First Nations Home Finance

Lenae Meese, Loan Officer 

Contact Phone: 760-362-2620

Contact Email: lmeese@fnhf.com 

Web:  https://www.fnhf.com/team/lenae-meese/ 

 

​First Nations Home Finance
Mary Jane Binge, Loan Officer 
Contact Phone: (760) 367-3622
Contact Email: mbinge@fnations.com
Web: www.FNHF.com     ​          

​Hi-Desert Publishing Co.
Representative: Brandi Larson
Contact Phone: (760) 365-3315
Web:  www.hidesertstar.com ​​​​

​Judy & Dave Rentals
David and Judy Davis, Owners
Phone: (760) 366-8229


​Old Republic Home Protection         
Representative: Debra Comer of the Lansford Team
Contact Phone: (760) 668-5220
Contact Email: debrac@orhp.com 

Orange Coast Title Company

Representative: Stephanie LaPorte

Contact Phone: (760) 895-5157

Contact Email: StephanieL@octitle.com

Web: www.OCTitle.com 

Union Bank Mortgage
Representative: Sue Batts, Mortgage Consultant
Contact Phone: 760-831-4184

Contact Email: sue.batts@unionbank.com

Website: www.unionbank.com/sbatts

WFG National Title Company

Representative: Bruce Sherman

Contact Phone: (760) 250-9118

Contact Email: bsherman@wfgtitleco.com  

Web: brucesherman.wfgtitleco.com

WFG National Title Company Escrow

Jennifer Madison, Escrow Officer

Contact Phone: (760) 2327-7500

Contact Email: jmadison@wfgtitleco.com

Web: www.wfgtitleco.com

Yucca Valley Law Assist, Paralegal Services

Stella Zvaleko, Owner

Contact Phone: (323) 513-3478

Contact Email: stella@yuccavalleylawassist.com 

Web: www.YuccaValleyLawAssist.com

Copyright © 2020  Joshua Tree Gateway Association of REALTORS®

55896 Santa Fe Trail, Yucca Valley, California 92284 | Office: 760.365.1145

Background image Creative Commons License CC0, Public Domain