2021 AFFILIATE MEMBERS

AFN.jpg
American Financial Network

Deborah Rogers, Loan Officer

NMLS # 247636

760.289.4701

 DRogers@afncorp.com

desescrow.jpg
Desert Escrow, Inc.

Escrow Officer, Monica Thomas

760.820.1087

monica@desertescrowinc.com

FNHW.png
Fidelity National Home Warranty

and Disclosure Source NHD

Jennifer Cucchetti, Assistant Vice President

714.803.1348  |  jennifer.cucchetti@fnf.com

HDPC.jpg
Hi-Desert Publishing Company

Brandi Larsen, Sales Rep.

760.365.3315

www.hidesertstar.com 

OR.jpg
Old Repoublic Home Protection

Debra Comer, Senior Account Executive

760.668.5220

debra.comer@orhp.com 

www.myorhp.com/debracomer 

e4418199-d353-4b98-b35a-cbf64b1f3f10.png
Security National Mortgage Co.

Lenae Meese, Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 1521549

760.362.2620

lenae.meese@snmc.com

wfg.jpg
WFG National Title Company

Jennifer Madison, Escrow Officer

760.327-7500

jmadison@wfgtitleco.com

d6f224fb534a83b00aac145bc92cdd0f_L.jpg
Contempo Lending

Karen Maisano, Loan Specialist

NMLS# 288400

760.774.9761

karen@contempolending.com 

DesMoon.jpg
Desert Moon Real Estate Pictorial

Claudia Hamilton, Publisher 

760.363.6587

desertmoonpictorial.com

desertmoonch@gmail.com 

fidelity logo-405x420.jpg
Fidelity National Title

Vicki Bishop, Sales Exec.

760.220.6527

vicki.bishop@fnf.com

FNHF.png
First Nations Home Finance Corp.

Diane Giannelli,

Loan Officer, NMLS #316284 

760.415.7982

diane4loans@gmail.com 

Logo-Property-ID-1.jpg
Property I.D. Corporation

Talie Rosa, Sales Exec.

760.403.4187

TRosa@propertyid.com
 

MUFG-Union-Bank.jpg
Union Bank Mortgage

Sue Batts, Mortgage Consultant 

NMLS # 779573

760.831.4184

sue.batts@unionbank.com 

wfg.jpg
WFG National Title Company

Bruce Sherman, VP
Senior Sales Exec.

760.250.9118

bsherman@wfgtitleco.com